A Christmas Carol

Friday, 2012, November 23 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

The world’s most well-known holiday story gets a completely new sound this year at Clear Space! This musical incarnation of the Charles Dickens classic debuted off-Broadway in 1992 and has subsequently played in theatres across the country. Composer (and CSTC Artistic Director) Doug Yetter is at the forefront once more as the miserly Ebenezer Scrooge, journeying through London of past, present and future on a flight of transformation. Bring the whole family to the theatre this holiday season for a new musical tradition! For more information or to purchase tickets, visit www.clearspacetheatre.org

Show Dates:

Friday, November 23, 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 25, 3:00 pm

Thursday, November 29, 11:00 am
Friday, November 30, 7:00 pm (Pay What You Can Night!)
Saturday, December 1, 7:00 pm)
Sunday, December 2, 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 6, 11:00 am
Friday, December 7, 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 8, 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 9, 3:00 pm

Friday, December 14, 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 16, 3:00 pm

Town: 

Location: 

Clear Space Theatre, Rehoboth